Tennis - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 02/03/14
4:00PM
  Away @ West Shore Jr/Sr High School
vs. West Shore Jr/Sr High School
Win 3-2
Mon, 02/10/14
3:30PM
  Away @ West Shore Jr/Sr High School
vs. West Shore Jr/Sr High School
Loss 2-5
Thu, 02/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy
vs. Holy Trinity Episcopal Academy
Loss 3-4
Tue, 02/18/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Edgewood Jr/Sr High School
vs. Edgewood Jr/Sr High School
Win 4-2
Thu, 02/20/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Master’s Academy of Vero Beach
vs. Master’s Academy of Vero Beach
Win 5-2
Tue, 02/25/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Merritt Island Christian School
vs. Merritt Island Christian School
Win 5-2
Wed, 02/26/14
4:00PM
  Away @ John Carroll Catholic High School
vs. John Carroll Catholic High School
Win 5-3
Thu, 02/27/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Saint Edward’s School
vs. Saint Edward’s School
Loss 2-5
Wed, 03/05/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Melbourne Central Catholic
vs. Melbourne Central Catholic
Win 6-1
Mon, 03/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Covenant Christian School
vs. Covenant Christian School
Win 6-1
Tue, 03/11/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Edgewood Jr/Sr High School
vs. Edgewood Jr/Sr High School
Win 6-1
Mon, 03/31/14
       
District Tournament-Fee Ave Courts
 

1950 Academy Drive
Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: (321) 723–3211
Toll Free: (877) 422–2338


powered by finalsite